Megaformer


This class is taught by:

Nicole Byrne

A lifetime fitness enthusiast, Nicole's passion for sport includes basketball, skiing, martial arts, rock climbing and most recently, Crossfit. It was during her eight years living in London, UK where she was introduced to the  workout and was hooked after one class. She knew that this muscle quivering, slow motion, high-intensity workout was not a passing fad, but it is the future of exercise.
 
Expect her class to be filled with energy, encouragement and a positive approach that will help clients challenge themselves and inspire them to reach their full potential.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 13 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Nicole Byrne
  • Wed Nov 14 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Nicole Byrne
  • Fri Nov 16 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Nicole Byrne
  • Mon Nov 19 10:30 am - 11:10 am with Nicole Byrne
  • Tue Nov 20 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Nicole Byrne
  • Wed Nov 21 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Nicole Byrne
  • Thu Nov 22 10:30 am - 11:10 am with Dawn Grande
  • Fri Nov 23 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Nicole Byrne
  • Mon Nov 26 10:30 am - 11:10 am with Nicole Byrne
  • Tue Nov 27 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Nicole Byrne
  • Wed Nov 28 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Nicole Byrne
  • Fri Nov 30 9:30 am - 10:10 am with Nicole Byrne